Can't install python packages with pip

Hi,

I am a python programmer and sometimes need install global packages (not always venvs), well about 1 month i have a permanently error when i try to install any package, by example:

sudo pip install pgcli

Collecting pgcli
Exception:
Traceback (most recent call last):
File "/usr/lib/python3.6/site-packages/pip/_internal/basecommand.py", line 228, in main
status = self.run(options, args)
File "/usr/lib/python3.6/site-packages/pip/_internal/commands/install.py", line 291, in run
resolver.resolve(requirement_set)
File "/usr/lib/python3.6/site-packages/pip/_internal/resolve.py", line 103, in resolve
self._resolve_one(requirement_set, req)
File "/usr/lib/python3.6/site-packages/pip/_internal/resolve.py", line 257, in _resolve_one
abstract_dist = self._get_abstract_dist_for(req_to_install)
File "/usr/lib/python3.6/site-packages/pip/_internal/resolve.py", line 210, in _get_abstract_dist_for
self.require_hashes
File "/usr/lib/python3.6/site-packages/pip/_internal/operations/prepare.py", line 245, in prepare_linked_requirement
req.populate_link(finder, upgrade_allowed, require_hashes)
File "/usr/lib/python3.6/site-packages/pip/_internal/req/req_install.py", line 307, in populate_link
self.link = finder.find_requirement(self, upgrade)
File "/usr/lib/python3.6/site-packages/pip/_internal/index.py", line 484, in find_requirement
all_candidates = self.find_all_candidates(req.name)
File "/usr/lib/python3.6/site-packages/pip/_internal/index.py", line 442, in find_all_candidates
for page in self._get_pages(url_locations, project_name):
File "/usr/lib/python3.6/site-packages/pip/_internal/index.py", line 587, in _get_pages
page = self._get_page(location)
File "/usr/lib/python3.6/site-packages/pip/_internal/index.py", line 705, in _get_page
return HTMLPage.get_page(link, session=self.session)
File "/usr/lib/python3.6/site-packages/pip/_internal/index.py", line 833, in get_page
inst = cls(resp.content, resp.url, resp.headers)