Dual Boot Goes Straight Into Windows

Hey everyone, I had Manajro install as my only OS (I'm new to Manjaro/Arch, but a long time user of Debian based distros). There were a few things I needed to run in Windows so I decided to dual boot with Windows. I resized my Manjaro partition using Gparted (after unlocking the encryption), then I installed Windows on that new partition.

Well now my machine boots directly into Windows with a Grub menu of any sort. I have tried a number of things in the forums but nothing seems to work. I have tried booting into UEFI (Manajro Live flash drive) and Legacy modes. I have tried the bcdedit commands and the grub config commands, the bcdedit commands claimed successful but it still booted directly into Windows 10. The Grub related commands either don't work or some of them work but it just boots into the live usb flash drive. I tried detecting EFI bootloaders too, it finds nothing. I'm not quite sure where to go from here other than backing up the data from the partition (I can access it via the live flash drive) and starting from scratch. I need to dual boot because I don't have a product key for Windows 10, it only works if I reinstall on this machine because it detects the hardware and knows I started with a valid copy of Windows 7 then upgraded.

Any help is appreciated. I'm a DevOps Engineer so feel free to be detailed and technical.

Please boot up your Manjaro live usb, connect to internet, open a terminal, run the following commands and post the output back here.

sudo parted -l
(that is lowercase L)

efibootmgr -v

Use the </> button to format the pasted text.

I told it to ignore the issue it found instead of fix, I didn't want it hosing the Windows partition too. It still boots directly into Windows.

cameringo_20200605_115229

cameringo_20200605_115249

Since this is about a Legacy installation, Windows has written its bootloader to the MBR of the disk thereby overwriting Manjaro's bootloader.