Installation won’t pass the welcome screen (xfce Lysia)

Hi!
Im very new to Linux os..
Today ive decided to install Manjaro XFCE 20.0.1 Lysia to my old pc (motherboard asus commando , intel core 2, amd graphic card 2 gb m)
It seems that it doesnt let me proceed with the installation as it literally stuck on welcome screen (waiting for 8 modules).
In the Live mode (before the installation) it seems to work just fine .. I can change resolutions found internet provider etc ...
I used a usb flash 16gb using the iso extraction program officially recommended here .. Also did the checksum before installation..
can you help??
Thanks in advance!

Close the calamares installer window and open a terminal.
Type:

sudo calamares

which will run the installer. DO NOT close the terminal window. Log in to the forums through the live environment on Firefox and copy the terminal output here. Use the Preformated text option so we can read it without issues.

here is the text from the terminal
[manjaro@manjaro ~]$ sudo calamares
QStandardPaths: XDG_RUNTIME_DIR not set, defaulting to '/tmp/runtime-root'
03:25:41 [2]: void Calamares::flavorAndSide(const YAML::Node&, const char*, Calamares::Branding::PanelFlavor&, Calamares::Branding::PanelSide&)
WARNING:Branding setting for sidebar is missing, using "widget" "left"
03:25:41 [2]: void Calamares::flavorAndSide(const YAML::Node&, const char*, Calamares::Branding::PanelFlavor&, Calamares::Branding::PanelSide&)
WARNING:Branding setting for navigation is missing, using "widget" "bottom"
03:25:41 [2]: Calamares::Branding::Branding(const QString&, QObject*)
WARNING:Invalid or missing slideshowAPI in branding file.
03:25:41 [2]: Calamares::Branding::Branding(const QString&, QObject*)
WARNING:the branding component "/usr/share/calamares/branding/manjaro" does not ship translations.
03:25:42 [2]: QString Calamares::_stylesheet(const QDir&)
WARNING:The branding component "/usr/share/calamares/branding/manjaro" does not ship stylesheet.qss.