Is it possible that Manjaro is blocking a W10 installation?

So i got rid of my w10 and migrated to Manjaro. I have been using it for some weeks now so I am a complete noob. Today I decided to try to make a dual-boot to also have a w10 disponible when I need it. When I try to boot the USB to install it gives me errors when selecting the disk. It says it can't create a new partition on the disk and give me an error code that I could not find anywhere on google "error 0xf0460570". I tried all solutions I could find for disk errors on windows installations like creating the partition though commands, changing the disk format, etc.

I'm thinking that my Manjaro installation could have something to do with it cuz when i turn my pc on it opens this.

86801597_219053175912369_52494387371835392_n

I don't have any w10 in any disk but i show those two there, when i try to open just give me an

"error: no such device: 44R46945A4693A96

Setting partition type to 0x83

error invalid signature

Press any key to continue"

Then send me back to the screen of the photo when I press anything.
Could it have something to do with this? And if so how can I fix it?

Model: ATA TOSHIBA MK5075GS (scsi)
Disk /dev/sda: 500GB
Sector size (logical/physical): 512B/4096B
Partition Table: msdos
Disk Flags: 

Number  Start   End    Size   Type     File system  Flags
 1      1049kB  500GB  500GB  primary

Model: ATA TOSHIBA HDWD110 (scsi)
Disk /dev/sdb: 1000GB
Sector size (logical/physical): 512B/4096B
Disk Flags: 

Number  Start   End     Size   Type     File system  Flags
 1      1049kB  525GB   525GB  primary  ext4
 2      525GB   1000GB  475GB  primary  ntfs

Model: ATA SanDisk SSD PLUS (scsi)
Disk /dev/sdc: 240GB
Sector size (logical/physical): 512B/512B
Disk Flags: 

Number  Start   End    Size    Type     File system     Flags
 1      1049kB  231GB  231GB   primary  ext4
 2      231GB   240GB  9449MB  primary  linux-swap(v1)

Model: SanDisk Cruzer Blade (scsi)
Disk /dev/sdd: 7799MB