Optimus manager on HP Pavillion gaming 15

Hi everyone,
This is my first post since i'm new in the manjaro world!
Currently i'm on KDE Manjaro 18.1.2. My laptop has a intel i7 6700hq with an integrated GPU (Intel HD 530) and a discrete GPU (nvidia gtx 950m).
i'm struggling installing optimus manager, i followed this guide: Guide: Install and configure optimus-manager for hybrid GPU setups (Intel/NVIDIA)
Everything is fine, i've installed the proprietary drivers (nvidia 440xx), optimus manager and optimus manager qt. When i try to switch from intel GPU to nvidia GPU i got the message about the session interruption and then only a black screen.
I tried to follow the troubleshooting section in this guide (https://wiki.manjaro.org/index.php?title=Optimus_Manager) without any luck.
Anyone could help me?

EDIT:
i tried to run systemctl status optimus-manager.service this is the output:

● optimus-manager.service - Optimus Manager Commands Daemon
   Loaded: loaded (/usr/lib/systemd/system/optimus-manager.service; enabled; vendor preset: disabled)
   Active: active (running) since Tue 2019-11-05 15:50:41 CET; 1h 12min ago
 Main PID: 814 (python3)
    Tasks: 1 (limit: 4915)
   Memory: 27.5M
   CGroup: /system.slice/optimus-manager.service
           └─814 /usr/bin/python3 -u /usr/bin/optimus-manager-daemon

nov 05 15:50:41 itkk-manjaro prime-switch-boot[706]: Loading module bbswitch
nov 05 15:50:41 itkk-manjaro prime-switch-boot[706]: ERROR : cannot load bbswitch. Continuing anyways. Error is : module bbswitch is not available for current kernel. >
nov 05 15:50:41 itkk-manjaro prime-switch-boot[706]: Setting up Intel state
nov 05 15:50:41 itkk-manjaro prime-switch-boot[706]: Setting GPU power to OFF via bbswitch
nov 05 15:50:41 itkk-manjaro prime-switch-boot[706]: Cannot setup GPU : kernel setup error : Cannot open /proc/acpi/bbswitch
nov 05 15:50:41 itkk-manjaro systemd[1]: Started Optimus Manager Commands Daemon.