Triple monitor setup truble

Hi I'm having a bit of a problem displaying to my monitors. specifically I have a hp 27 ea and a hp 27 es. I should also mention that one of the monitors is plugged directly into the hdmi of the computer while the other is pluggedd into a hub from a thunderbolt cable also hdmi. As of today I'm tring to became a linux user and decided to use manjaro budgie as it had the most appeling graphics interface to me. So I am quite new to linux I do know a few commands. My main problem is that my monitors wont display anything nor will the show up in the settings, but i know that this is not a hardware problem as just earler today they were working with windows. I also know its not hardware as the monitors will show up in the nvidia x server settings panel. I have also made sure that the drive has been updated in the manjaro system settings page under hardware I am on video-hybrid-intel-nvidia-440xx-prime. This should be the latest driver as far as i can tell. also i have tried to use xrandr to see if I can gleen some information from this but as far as i can tell theres nothing that can help but here it is non the less.
Screen 0: minimum 320 x 200, current 1920 x 1080, maximum 16384 x 16384
eDP-1 connected primary 1920x1080+0+0 (normal left inverted right x axis y axis) 344mm x 194mm
1920x1080 240.00*+ 60.00
I also saw somewhere that this command might help grep "connected|disconnected" /var/log/Xorg.0.log so this is the output from it [ 5.852] (II) modeset(0): Output eDP-1 connected
[ 7.830] (--) NVIDIA(GPU-0): DFP-0: disconnected
[ 7.831] (--) NVIDIA(GPU-0): DFP-1: disconnected
[ 7.831] (--) NVIDIA(GPU-0): DFP-2: disconnected
[ 7.831] (--) NVIDIA(GPU-0): DFP-3: disconnected
[ 7.860] (--) NVIDIA(GPU-0): HP 27es (DFP-4): connected
[ 7.860] (--) NVIDIA(GPU-0): DFP-5: disconnected
[ 7.860] (--) NVIDIA(GPU-0): DFP-6: disconnected
also here is a screen shot with some more info.Screenshot from 2020-07-30 18-14-06